Posted in inner peace, inspire, mediation, motivation

A Little Bit Of Chakras

Hey guys,

I recently started reading this book because I have just been stressed out lately and my boyfriend originally suggested yoga.  I tried doing yoga but for some reason I just could not get into it.  I didn’t feel like it was helping and I’m just not that flexible.  

So he then told me about the Chakras mediation  and how he had just started doing it and it has really been helping him, so I gave it a try.  The book goes more into detail about Chakras and energy healing.  So, I’ll tell you guys a little bit about it.  There are seven energy points on your body, and each have different Chakra names.  For example, the root Chakra is located at the base of the spine.  And in the book, you focus and each Chakra separately and mediate and essentially “heal” the energy in that area making you feel so much better and relaxed. 

I’ve been mediating more and more and I usually play relaxing music from youtube and spend hours doing it.  I found this extremely helpful and definitely reduced my stress levels.  Anyone who is looking for a stress reliever in any way, I highly recommend reading this book.  Comment below, let me know what you think.  

Love Rania

 

4 thoughts on “A Little Bit Of Chakras

Leave a Reply

