Posted in disney, motivation, quote

Daily Quote

Hey guys,

I absolutely love this quote!  I was watching Meet the Robinson’s (which was such a good movie and it’s a Disney movie!!) and throughout the movie, he kept failing on his inventions and was losing hope.  The phrase”Keep moving forward” definitely stuck with me and just motivated me to keep going.  Whatever you guys are facing right now, just remember that it gets better and to not give up.  Have a dream or goal and stick to it!   This has to be one of my all time favorite quotes, and I hope it inspires you as much as it has for me. 

Keep moving forward

2 thoughts on “Daily Quote

Leave a Reply

