Posted in happy, love, motivation

Positivitea

Hey everyone,

Am I the only one who woke this morning wanting to feel FLAWLESS? (All hail Queen B) 

I was in mood for something that I knew would keep me going throughout the day. 

Black tea with some milk is always my go to (AHH-MAZING) Another one of my favorites is Green Tea with a little touch of honey. I find that, not only it keeps me awake, it helps me clear my mind and kind of resets my thoughts. There is something so comforting about holding a big mug and drinking a hot beverage. (especially with a scone!)

Comment below with your favorite morning drinks 

And always remember to stay positive.

Love, Rania and Menat 

5 thoughts on “Positivitea

Leave a Reply

