Posted in Food, happy, love, Pizza

Get in my belly

What is this? What do we have here? Have you ever seen anything more beautiful than this? 

I think not! 

If you guys don’t already know, we love food. We love cooking, baking, and most importantly eating! 😁🤗

Pizza is our beyond favorite food. Sometimes peppers and onions, maybe buffalo chicken and hey, can’t got wrong with just plain cheese!😋

Today’s a day to just kick back and applaud yourself for yet another week done! Call up some friends, go to the movies, or even just relax at home and order/make pizza. I know that is what my sister and I will be doing. 

Love

Rania and Menat

7 thoughts on “Get in my belly

Leave a Reply

