Posted in focus, happy, inner peace, inspire, love

Positive mind = Positive life

Hey guys,

These are just some tips I try to remind myself each day, to stay positive.  I still have a hard time staying positive when the world around us seems to be falling apart, but I find that if I remind myself everyday about the good, there is still hope. 

  •       Understand that some things come and go
  • Practice curiosity (Don’t be afraid to try something new, even if its something small and simple.)
  • Go outdoors and embrace the beauty in nature (When you open your eyes and truly look around, the world is beautiful)
  • Enjoy your meals (My favorite and hardest thing to do, I tend to eat really fast and am alwaysss the first person done hahaa, but I am really trying to savor the moment and enjoy every flavor because lets face it what’s better than food?)
  • LAUGH, LAUGH, LAUGH (I make myself laugh,so that is really easy for me to do )

Hope this helps, lets us know some of your ideas

Love,

Rania and Menat

13 thoughts on “Positive mind = Positive life

  1. We are Changing Lives one By one & By you Being Connected to us and We being connected to you We are Creating something Great.
    visit us Today at positivemindset2016.WordPress.com Changing lives and impacting the world for the better
    We need you to post,Share,like,CommentπŸŽ―πŸš¨πŸ‘‰β˜•πŸŒŽ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The three of us over at the blog “Gilmours Nice Place” enjoyed reading your little piece. Your tip about “curiosity” really pricked the ears up of my two cats, Mr Midnight and Sir Winston because as you already know, curiosity is a cats main characteristic. Thanks once again and the best of greetings from the magical Black Forest. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great post! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    I believe that it is also very important for us to embrace the ‘bad moments’, just like the good ones. I have never had a ‘bad moment’ that didn’t taught me something that I needed to know at the time. πŸ™‚
    Thank you for writing! ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

