Posted in quote

Daily Quote

Hey guys!

I just found this quote and absolutely love it! I feel like it’s so true these days. We all have to know that most people don’t think the same as us and therefore, their opinions should not have an effect.  I personally will ask family and friends on their opinions, but in no way does it have an effect on what I want or plan on doing.  And I like this quote because sadly, I feel like many people don’t use their brain very often.   Just remember if you are passionate about something, stick with it! 

4 thoughts on “Daily Quote

Leave a Reply

