Posted in motivation, quote

Stay Thankful

Good Evening,

Hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday night.  

I find that in this day in age it’s so easy to forget to count our blessings for what we are grateful for.  We don’t realize that what we take for granted, millions of people across the world are struggling for.  For example, the clean water we are able to drink, others are struggling to find.  Every night and morning, I thank God for what I have; That I have a roof over my head, I have food in my fridge, family around me, and it may seem like the given, but it is worth a fortune.  We definitely don’t realize how blessed we truly are until it’s taken away from us.  No matter how hard life gets,  if we just remember to be thankful for the little things we do have, we become richer.

Have a Goodnight everyone 

Leave a Reply

