Posted in Hobbies, inspire

Hobbies

Hey guys,

So do you ever start going on Facebook and watch one of those videos, and boom you just sat through maybe 30 of them?

Yeahhh that happens to me a lot. It kind of addicting when all the video are right after each other. I don’t know whether I want to be a master chef (all those Tasty videos) or go sky diving (damn those amazing people) no matter what I watch I am always inspired one way or another. Today I found a very simple churro recipe that I am going to make now.   But if I’m not baking, I love to read or go to the gym.

What are some of your hobbies? Comment below!

6 thoughts on “Hobbies

  1. Reading is awesome! What kind of genres are you into? And going to the gym plus baking is a great one, too! I like the idea of baking (or even cooking) but haven’t been sold on the actual practice of it yet ^^’ hehe.

    And I totally know what you mean about the videos, go for one and then two hours later you wonder how on earth you got to that video’s topic! XD

    For me, my hobbies are definitely anything art related–drawing, watercoloring, coloring, photography (though I’ve been distant with this lately), creative writing, bracelets, scrapbooking. I like reading too and blogging! Very fun stuff 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

