Posted in quote, Uncategorized

Daily Quote

I can honestly say that the hardest times in my life is when I learned the most, and at the end, I got to where I wanted to be as well as valuable life lessons.  Along the way, I wanted to quit more times than I can count, but what kept me going was the possibility of something better and I needed to know what it was.  Through those tough times, I probably read hundreds of quotes just to get myself up in the morning and encourage myself not to quit.  This quote really had an effect on me because I knew this is not where I wanted to settle and what I wanted in life and it kept moving forward.  It taught me to believe in myself and never give up.  

Have a beautiful day

 

One thought on “Daily Quote

Leave a Reply

