Posted in life

Keep your head up

Hey guys!

It has been a real challenge for me to stay positive when everything seems to be going wrong around me. It feels like every time I try to accomplish something it has failed miserably. I can not wait for the day to be able to say YES! it finally worked out. I know that everything has its own time and I keep that in my mind to help myself from going crazy!

I read quotes about staying positive, strength and timing almost every day and I always screenshot them to save on my phone, just so I can look at them whenever I feel down. It makes me feel like everything will be okay. 

My main problem: I think way to much! I can’t get my self to relax and breathe without thinking of every scenario that can happen. I do find it be a little bit better when I type it out, so blogging has helped me in a way to let out some of my thoughts.

I would like to say Thank You! To everyone who has read our posts and left comments, they literally mean so much to us and we enjoy hearing your feedback! I would love to hear about what you guys do to stay positive and keep calm. Comment below 

“Life has a funny way of working out just when you start to believe it never will”

17 thoughts on “Keep your head up

  1. I have started kind of meditating and breathing through things. I get all scared and jumpy inside and I start praying for peace and calm and practicing deep breathing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mindful meditation helps tremendously and I pray as well. I’ve learned mindset can really make a difference. You can use Post-Its to remind yourself of positive things or write affirmations. Also, there’s a great app called Calm you can try if you haven’t already. You can schedule a time for a reminder to sound when you want to use the app

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sometimes for me it’s as simple as finding an empty room and just sitting there listening to music that I like. And that normally gets my mind off of whatever I’m thinking about.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

